My Favorite College Blogs

My Favorite College Blogs

I’m in college, and just like everyone one else I don’t know everything, although there are times that I like to convince myself otherwise. But since I’m not the master on everything I like to check out other College/Lifestyle Blogs to see what information they have that could be helpful to me.

So, without further ado, these are some of my favorite college blogs, in no particular order.

1. Dani Dearest

Favorite Post: 12 Creative Study Techniques

2. Tori Grace

Favorite Post: 5 Tips For Surviving Online College Courses

3. Honestly Haley

Favorite Post: How to Survive the Mid-Semester Slump

4. The Southwestern Prepster

Favorite Post: How to Prevent Burnout

5. The Young Hopeful

Favorite Post: Top 10 Snacks You Need In Your Dorm Room

6. As Life Grows

Favorite Post: Fifteen Things I Learned My Freshman Year of College

7. Samanthability

Favorite Post: Best Apps For Studying

 

Do you have a favorite college blog that I didn’t list? Tell me about it in the comments!

Signature

 

 

One thought on “My Favorite College Blogs

Leave a Reply

